## Aintree Class Records - on the current 1847 metre (1.147 miles) course, first used April 2000.

Class Structure as per North & Midlands Speed Classes and LMC's event regulations & classes 2021

```
Class SA =
              26/06/21 Chris Smith - 1396cc - MG ZR - 59.91secs
Class SB =
              to be set
                                                                                                   T= Turbocharged
Class SC =
              22/04/17 Paul Gorge - Renault Clio 172 Cup - 54.23secs
                                                                                                   S = Supercharged
Class SD =
              30/06/18 John Wadsworth – 1997cc Mazda MX5 – 59.01secs
Class 1A =
              26/06/21 Matt Rowe - 1360cc Peugeot 106 Rallye - 56.52secs
              24/04/14 Fred Currell - 1996cc VW Golf - 51.86secs
Class 1B =
Class 1C =
              30/06/18 Andrew Cottrill – 1994ccT Subaru Impreza – 46.66secs
Class 1D =
              25/09/19 Michael Thomson – 1997cc Honda S2000 – 51.41secs
Class 1E =
              30/06/18 Rob Tonge - 1998ccT Audi TT - 47.81secs
Class 1F =
              29/06/19 Robbie Birrell – 3500ccT Lotus Exige V6 Cup – 48.20secs
Class 2A =
              27/06/15 John Loudon – 1.7 Westfield SE – 46.04secs
              22/04/17 Alan Mugglestone - 1998cc Raw Fulcrum - 46.03secs
Class 2B =
Class 2C =
              to be set
Class 2D =
              26/04/14 Joe Charles - Caterham R500 - 48.63secs
Class 3A =
              04/09/10 Martin Depper - 1.4 Rover Mini - 50.20secs
Class 3B =
              09/09/00 Dennis Crompton – 2.0 BMW 2002 Touring – 48.04secs
Class 3C =
              05/09/15 Rob Wakelin – 2300ccT Subaru Impreza – 44.73secs
Class 3D =
              27/06/09 Ian Butcher - 1.8 Lotus Elise - 49.62secs
Class 3E =
              29/06/19 Robbie Birrell - 3500ccT - Lotus Exige V6 Cup - 49.18secs
Class 3F =
              01/09/18 John Loudon – 1.7 Westfield SE – 45.23secs
Class 3G =
              30/06/12 Kurt Ramsden – 5.0 Westfield Seight V8 – 43.88secs
Class 3H =
              25/04/15 Jonathan Woolfitt – 1340cc MK Indy – 44.71secs
Class 3K =
              26/06/21 Christopher McDaid – 2000cc Zenos E10s – 51.32secs
              25/04/15 Robbie Birrell - 1340ccT Radical Prosport - 43.76secs
Class 4A =
Class 4B =
              29/06/19 Simon Bainbridge - 4200ccT SBR Chrono-Audi V8 - 41.67secs
              04/09/10 Gary Thomas - 1.1 Force-Suzuki PT - 41.80secs
Class 5A =
Class 5B =
              04/09/04 David Bailey - 1.6 Swift SC93F - 48.43secs
Class 5C =
              08/09/07 Nick Algar – 1.6 DJ Firehawk Suzuki – 40.30secs
Class 5D =
              25/04/15 Nick Algar – 1340ccS DJ Firehawk – 38.99sec
Class 5E =
              26/06/10 Nick Algar - 3.5 Gould-NME GR55 - 35.82secs ** Outright course record **
Class 6A Classic Road Cars =
                                 30/06/18 Andrew Webber – 1760cc Lotus Elan 2 – 54.10secs
Class 6B Classic Racing Cars =
                                 07/09/19 Jonathan Baines - 1998cc Royale RP30 - 47.50secs
Class E Pure Electric Cars =
                                 22/04/17 Jeff Allan - Nissan Leaf - 66.94sec
Aston Martin OC Speed Series =
                                 28/04/18 Tom Whittaker – Aston Martin GT4 – 50.16secs
RS&SOC Champ =
                                 25/04/09 Craig Hughes – 1.8T Reliant Scimitar SS1 Ti – 49.32secs
Paul Matty Lotus Champ =
                                 24/04/12 Tony Wallen - Lotus 69 F3- 47.30secs
Revington TR Register Champ =
                                 29/06/19 Steve Small - 4600cc Triumph TR7 V8 - 49.59secs
Caterham Academy =
                                 22/04/17 Andy Morgan – 1.6 Caterham 7 Academy – 52.91secs
Lotus 7 Club C1 =
                                 24/06/17 Paul Boston - 1.6 Caterham 7 Academy - 53.35secs
Lotus 7 Club C2 =
                                 04/09/10 Graham Howard - 1.8 Caterham 7 - 51.59secs
Lotus 7 Club C3 =
                                 04/09/10 Richard Price - 1.6 Caterham Seven - 49.57secs
Lotus 7 Club C4 =
                                 29/06/19 Tom Price - 1441cc Caterham 7 Hayabusa - 47.12secs
Lotus 7 Club C5 =
                                 28/06/14 Shaun Elwell - 2.0 Caterham 7 Superlight - 46.14secs
Lotus 7 Club C6 =
                                 03/09/05 Graham Ford – 2.0 Caterham 7 Vauxhall – 45.84secs
Lotus 7 Club C7 =
                                 30/06/18 Dave Gemzoe - Caterham 7 - 46.90secs
Pre-War Austin 7 Road Cars =
                                 30/06/18 Ian Bennett - 750cc Austin 7 RTC Mk1 - 66.31secs
Pre-War Austin 7 Track Cars =
                                 29/06/19 Paul Geering – 750cc Austin 7 Pigsty Special – 63.34secs
MG CC Speed Champ =
                                 26/06/10 David Morrison - 1.4 MG Midget - 52.51secs
Morgan Speed Champ =
                                 29/06/19 Simon Baines – 3.7 Morgan Lightweight Roadster – 49.16secs
Jaguar Driver's Club Champ =
                                 24/06/17 Anthony Taylor – 4.2 Autotune Aristocat Jaguar – 58.26secs
TVR Car Club Champ =
                                 24/06/17 David Barrowclough - 5.0 TVR Chimaera - 50.66secs
500 Owners Club Champ =
                                 26/06/10 Darrell Woods - 500cc Staride F3 - 59.20secs
Porsche Club Speed - P4 =
                                 07/09/02 Simon Butterworth - Porsche 924S - 53.95secs
Porsche Club Speed - P3 =
                                 07/09/02 Geraint Evans – Porsche 911 Carrera – 52.66secs
Porsche Club Speed – P2 =
                                 07/09/02 Jeff Archer – Porsche 911 Carrera – 51.25secs
Porsche Club Speed - P1 =
                                 30/06/01 Paul Howells - Porsche 911 Carrera RS - 49.36secs
Ginetta Owners Club =
                                 30/06/07 Les Czakow - 1.0 Ginetta G15 - 64.38secs
Austin Healey Drivers Challenge - Up to 2 litres = 27/04/02 John Newton - Sprite Mk 1 - 59.04secs
Austin Healey Drivers Challenge - Over 2 litres = 26/06/10 Tom Walker - 3000 Mk 1 - 52.49
```